客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海萬信R酒店 (Onehome Yalong International Hotel Shanghai(Wassim R Hotels))位于浦東新區崮山路,地處內環線陸家嘴金融區內,近地鐵6號線(北洋涇路站),地鐵9號線(芳甸路站),配備專屬停車場,自駕至新國際博覽中心約10分鐘,至外灘、世博園區、南京路步行街、上海自由貿易區、上海迪斯尼樂園約20分鐘。
  
  酒店擁有百余間嶄新客房,精選配套,讓舒適與輕奢相擁;酒店圣羅拉餐廳環境舒適安逸,主打西餐、輔以粵菜、川菜、滬菜,在此享受由港粵名廚精心烹飪的佳肴,舌尖不由自主的跳起了芭蕾。早餐的菜品琳瑯滿目可達40種,為保證口味,餐品均選優質食材當天加工。
  
  酒店豪華宴會廳提供一站式婚禮服務與專業的會務服務。200㎡萬信廳可支持約120人課桌式會議,100㎡麗都廳適合60人以下的各類會議需求。
  
  萬信R酒店設計,突破了“萬信酒店”一貫理念,時尚年輕,秉承R文化,華麗,貼心,輕松,享受。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Onehome Yalong International Hotel Shanghai(Wassim R Hotels) is located on Laoshan Road, Pudong New District, in the Lujiazui Financial District of the Inner Ring Road, near Metro Line 6 (Beiyangbang Road Station) and Metro Line 9 (Fangdian Road Station). It is equipped with an exclusive parking lot and you can drive to New The International Expo Center is about 10 minutes and the Bund, Expo Park, Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, Shanghai Free Trade Zone and Shanghai Disneyland are about 20 minutes.

The hotel has more than 100 brand-new rooms, with selected packages to embrace comfort and luxury. The hotel's Santa Lola restaurant has a comfortable and cozy environment. It specializes in Western food, supplemented by Cantonese, Sichuan and Shanghai cuisine. Delicacies, the tip of the tongue jumped involuntarily. For breakfast, there are as many as 40 kinds of dishes. To ensure the taste, the food is processed on the same day with high-quality ingredients.

The Grand Hotel Ballroom provides one-stop wedding services and professional conference services. The 200m2 Wanxin Hall can support desk meetings of about 120 people, and the 100m2 Lido Hall is suitable for all types of meeting needs up to 60 people.

The design of Wanxin R Hotel breaks through the consistent idea of Wanxin Hotel, it is fashionable and young, adhering to the R culture, gorgeous, caring, relaxed and enjoyable.